Members

Claudine Médigue
Head of the lab (CNRS)
cmedigue@genoscope.cns.fr
01.60.87.84.59

Researchers

David Vallenet
Researcher (CEA)
vallenet@genoscope.cns.fr
01.60.87.84.53
Alexandra Calteau
Researcher (CEA)
Quality manager
acalteau@genoscope.cns.fr
01.60.87.84.57
Mark Stam
Researcher (CEA)
mstam@genoscope.cns.fr
01.60.87.25.03
Eddy Élisée
Post-doc
eddy.elisee@genoscope.cns.fr
Guilhem Royer
PhD student
groyer@genoscope.cns.fr
Adelme Bazin
PhD student
abazin@genoscope.cns.fr

Engineers & Technicians

Mathieu Dubois
Research engineer (CNRS)
mdubois@genoscope.cns.fr
01.60.87.53.35
Zoé Rouy
Bioinformatics engineer (CEA)
zrouy@genoscope.cns.fr
01.60.87.84.51
David Roche
Bioinformatics engineer (CEA)
droche@genoscope.cns.fr
01.60.87.84.56
Aurélie Genin-Lajus
Bioinformatics engineer (CEA)
alajus@genoscope.cns.fr
01.60.87.84.55
Stéphanie Fouteau
Technician (CEA)
svincent@genoscope.cns.fr
Laura Burlot
Engineer - contract position
lburlot@genoscope.cns.fr
Mylene Beuvin
Engineer - contract position
mbeuvin@genoscope.cns.fr

Trainees

Jérôme Arnoux
Apprenticeship (Bioinformatics - Rouen)
jarnoux@genoscope.cns.fr
Paul Amours
Apprenticeship (Bioinformatics - Poitiers)
pamours@genoscope.cns.fr
Félix Legrelle
Apprenticeship (Informatics - Évry)
felix.legrelle@genoscope.cns.fr

Past members

Guillaume Reboul
PhD Student, CNRS, Paris Sud, Equipe Diversité, Ecologie et Evolution Microbiennes
Jonathan Mercier
Bioinformatics engineer at CEA
Maria Sorokina
Post-doctoral fellow at Uniklinik Köln
Alexandre Renaux
Software Engineer, Web Developer at EBI, UK
Grégory Salvignol
Ingénieur Développement d'Application l’Institut des Sciences Analytiques
Francois Le Fevre
Ingénieur, CEA Tech, développement logiciel pour la plateforme Papyrus
Hugo Pereira
Engineer
Johann Beghain
Engineer
Marine Séjourné
Engineer
Adrien Josso
Bioinformatics engineer at PathoQuest
Benjamin Viart
Post-doc
Karine Bastard
Bioinformatics researcher at Sidney University
Stéphane Cruveiller
Bioinformatics researcher at PathoQuest
Valentin Sabatet
Bioinformatics engineer at Institut Curie
Rémi Planel
Bioinformatics engineer at Institut Pasteur
Mathieu Gachet
Céline ChevalierJordan Langlois
Bioinformatics engineer at PathoQuest
Johan Rollin
PhD student at Liège University
Guillaume Gautreau
Post-doc at INRAE